Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Kames
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018

    Ottimo

    La pulizia, il confort e l'attenzione dello staff. Era tutto perfetto e anche i bagni pubblici erano confortevoli dopi una giornata di escursioni.
    Susanna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    Nulla
    L’atmosfera , l’onsen e la gentilezza
    Martini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    There wasn’t anything. It was the highlight of our trip.
    This was the highlight of our trip. We felt very welcomed and the accommodation itself was perfect. It’s very quiet despite being situated so close to everything; like the bus terminal that travels to Shirakawa-go, the train, the old town, good food and the river. It was a great experience to use the onsen (hot baths) for the first time there too. We will definitely come back if we’re in the area again.
    shaun
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    A great location which was very relaxing, with 5 star staff

    The staff were so nice and friendly from the moment you walked in, even recommended a great local restaurant that offered one of the best dishes I had in Japan.
    Aastha Sood
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018

    Our best stay in Japan

    Nothing
    The rooms were huge for Japan and the staff could not have been nicer. The onsen and the Japanese breakfast were great too.
    Yona
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018

    A place I will highly recommend for future stay

    Could be perfect if a dinner option be available at the site (as used to be till 2017) or a possible advanced arrangement options for reserved seats in a nearby dinner restaurant places
    Wonderful welcome and check-in process. Great Japanese & Western breakfast options. Very helpful staff, comfortable rooms. In general a very good Japanese relaxed experience
    Shannon Murphy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Staff was very welcoming and eager to help. Location is central to Takayama conveniently located near the jr station. Facilities were superb and easy to use/understand for a first time ryokan visitor.
    Hui
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 maggio 2018
    The hot spring pool is not real.
    Very good service and cleanliness.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 maggio 2018
    Overrated. A bit dated on the inside and the furniture is worn out. The private hot spring room is not well kept.
    Paul
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Great traditional Japanese style accommodation in Takayama

    Great small Japanese onsen type property in town convenient to train. Amazing staff, friendly, and very helpful.
    alison
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 maggio 2018

    A fabulous memorable Japanese experience

    Bigger tea cups!!
    The staff are delightful and caring...great location. Fabulous experience
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kerrie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Perfect place to stay, we loved our stay here!

    Nothing!
    Perfect place to stay. From the very friendly, pleasant, helpful staff. To the lovely foyer. Great room and onsen. Location perfect, close to train station, but also the restaurants and old area. We LOVED our stay here.
    Barbara
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Wonderful ryokan in great Gion location.

    Nothing!
    We really enjoyed our stay here! This was the only ryokan-type inn or hotel that we stayed at in Japan (the others were typical hotels) and we loved it! The service was classic Japanese and impeccable and the facilities were beautiful. The location, in Gion, was very convenient for the buses to get around town and also for walking around the interesting Gion neighborhoods. We enjoyed the onsen baths on-site. We used the public baths (there is a private bath that can be booked separately), but at the time that my husband and I used the baths, no one else was using them, so we had them to ourselves. I really loved that experience. There is both a large indoor bath and a smaller outdoor bath (open to the sky but otherwise private). It did not take us long to get used to walking around the inn in our beautiful cotton yukata provided when we arrived.
    Kit Yee
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gil
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018
    Amazing service. The room was very large and comfortable with a couch and capsule espresso maker. Very well designed in general.
    Jose Ignacio
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018

    Highly recommended

    Lovely place, I really recommend it. Everything was wonderful: the rooms, the onsen, the location... and everyone was super nice with us! We felt extremely good :D
Caricamento recensioni...