クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    ミチハル
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Taro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    世界に誇れる旅館です

    大浴場の入浴時間が6~9時と15~23時と少し短めでしたので、もっと長ければ尚よかったと思います。貸し切り風呂は沸かし湯でしたので、こちらも温泉だったら最高でした。
    GWに2泊しました。 チェックインはお茶を飲みながらゆっくりできました。 スタッフの方は皆さん親切で対応も丁寧、言う事はありません。 チェックイン後、浴衣を選べます。少し肌寒かったので浴衣で外出は難しく館内のみの着用ですが、妻は楽しそうでした。 朝食は和食か洋食を、個別・宿泊日別にそれぞれ選択できます。私たちは2泊とも和食でしたが、初日が飛騨牛の朴葉みそ焼き、2日目が飛騨牛の柳川風陶板焼きで、どちらも非常に美味でした。その他のおかずも大満足です。 部屋は広くてとてもきれいでした。 街中のホテルなので眺望は特にいいわけではありません。 お風呂は大浴場と貸切風呂があります。大浴場は温泉、貸切風呂は沸かし湯です。 貸切風呂は予約制なのですが、私たちの時間になっても前のお客さんが出てこなかったのですが、そういった方にしっかり注意していた辺りも好感が持てました(外国のお客様でしたので英語で)。 外国人のお客さんが過半数を占めていました。フロントの方はもちろんスタッフの皆さん全員が英語が堪能なようで、英語で談笑している姿もお見掛けしました。外国人の方も安心して泊まれる宿だと思います。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    There wasn’t anything. It was the highlight of our trip.
    This was the highlight of our trip. We felt very welcomed and the accommodation itself was perfect. It’s very quiet despite being situated so close to everything; like the bus terminal that travels to Shirakawa-go, the train, the old town, good food and the river. It was a great experience to use the onsen (hot baths) for the first time there too. We will definitely come back if we’re in the area again.
    shaun
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    A great location which was very relaxing, with 5 star staff

    The staff were so nice and friendly from the moment you walked in, even recommended a great local restaurant that offered one of the best dishes I had in Japan.
    Aastha Sood
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Our best stay in Japan

    Nothing
    The rooms were huge for Japan and the staff could not have been nicer. The onsen and the Japanese breakfast were great too.
    Yona
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    A place I will highly recommend for future stay

    Could be perfect if a dinner option be available at the site (as used to be till 2017) or a possible advanced arrangement options for reserved seats in a nearby dinner restaurant places
    Wonderful welcome and check-in process. Great Japanese & Western breakfast options. Very helpful staff, comfortable rooms. In general a very good Japanese relaxed experience
    Shannon Murphy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Nothing
    Staff was very welcoming and eager to help. Location is central to Takayama conveniently located near the jr station. Facilities were superb and easy to use/understand for a first time ryokan visitor.
    Hui
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    The hot spring pool is not real.
    Very good service and cleanliness.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月19日
    Overrated. A bit dated on the inside and the furniture is worn out. The private hot spring room is not well kept.
    Paul
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Great traditional Japanese style accommodation in Takayama

    Great small Japanese onsen type property in town convenient to train. Amazing staff, friendly, and very helpful.
    alison
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    A fabulous memorable Japanese experience

    Bigger tea cups!!
    The staff are delightful and caring...great location. Fabulous experience
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    kerrie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Perfect place to stay, we loved our stay here!

    Nothing!
    Perfect place to stay. From the very friendly, pleasant, helpful staff. To the lovely foyer. Great room and onsen. Location perfect, close to train station, but also the restaurants and old area. We LOVED our stay here.
    Barbara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Wonderful ryokan in great Gion location.

    Nothing!
    We really enjoyed our stay here! This was the only ryokan-type inn or hotel that we stayed at in Japan (the others were typical hotels) and we loved it! The service was classic Japanese and impeccable and the facilities were beautiful. The location, in Gion, was very convenient for the buses to get around town and also for walking around the interesting Gion neighborhoods. We enjoyed the onsen baths on-site. We used the public baths (there is a private bath that can be booked separately), but at the time that my husband and I used the baths, no one else was using them, so we had them to ourselves. I really loved that experience. There is both a large indoor bath and a smaller outdoor bath (open to the sky but otherwise private). It did not take us long to get used to walking around the inn in our beautiful cotton yukata provided when we arrived.
    Kit Yee
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    gil
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Amazing service. The room was very large and comfortable with a couch and capsule espresso maker. Very well designed in general.
    Jose Ignacio
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Highly recommended

    Lovely place, I really recommend it. Everything was wonderful: the rooms, the onsen, the location... and everyone was super nice with us! We felt extremely good :D
    robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Stay here and visit Takayama

    nothing
    This is a Ryokan or Japanese style traditional small hotel. It is excellent in every way. The service is beyond compare where you are made to feel very special. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and speaks English. Breakfast was a treat, and we had the Japanese breakfast, western available, served at your private table. Upon arrival tea and sweets are served, then we were fitted with our traditional attire. Great location with short walk from train / bus station and into the historic traditional old town. Highly recommend trying this style and staying here, but be advised sleeping is on cushioned mats, not beds.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    It would have been nice to have an English language tv channel for world news. The private onsen would have been more romantic without all the children's bath toys in the corner.
    The staff were very attentive and spoke fluent English.
読み込み中...