点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
8.3

点评

    Tian
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    There wasn’t anything. It was the highlight of our trip.
    This was the highlight of our trip. We felt very welcomed and the accommodation itself was perfect. It’s very quiet despite being situated so close to everything; like the bus terminal that travels to Shirakawa-go, the train, the old town, good food and the river. It was a great experience to use the onsen (hot baths) for the first time there too. We will definitely come back if we’re in the area again.
    shaun
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    A great location which was very relaxing, with 5 star staff

    The staff were so nice and friendly from the moment you walked in, even recommended a great local restaurant that offered one of the best dishes I had in Japan.
    Aastha Sood
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Our best stay in Japan

    Nothing
    The rooms were huge for Japan and the staff could not have been nicer. The onsen and the Japanese breakfast were great too.
    Yona
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    A place I will highly recommend for future stay

    Could be perfect if a dinner option be available at the site (as used to be till 2017) or a possible advanced arrangement options for reserved seats in a nearby dinner restaurant places
    Wonderful welcome and check-in process. Great Japanese & Western breakfast options. Very helpful staff, comfortable rooms. In general a very good Japanese relaxed experience
    Shannon Murphy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Nothing
    Staff was very welcoming and eager to help. Location is central to Takayama conveniently located near the jr station. Facilities were superb and easy to use/understand for a first time ryokan visitor.
    Hui
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    The hot spring pool is not real.
    Very good service and cleanliness.
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月19日
    Overrated. A bit dated on the inside and the furniture is worn out. The private hot spring room is not well kept.
    Paul
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Great traditional Japanese style accommodation in Takayama

    Great small Japanese onsen type property in town convenient to train. Amazing staff, friendly, and very helpful.
    alison
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    A fabulous memorable Japanese experience

    Bigger tea cups!!
    The staff are delightful and caring...great location. Fabulous experience
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kerrie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Perfect place to stay, we loved our stay here!

    Nothing!
    Perfect place to stay. From the very friendly, pleasant, helpful staff. To the lovely foyer. Great room and onsen. Location perfect, close to train station, but also the restaurants and old area. We LOVED our stay here.
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Wonderful ryokan in great Gion location.

    Nothing!
    We really enjoyed our stay here! This was the only ryokan-type inn or hotel that we stayed at in Japan (the others were typical hotels) and we loved it! The service was classic Japanese and impeccable and the facilities were beautiful. The location, in Gion, was very convenient for the buses to get around town and also for walking around the interesting Gion neighborhoods. We enjoyed the onsen baths on-site. We used the public baths (there is a private bath that can be booked separately), but at the time that my husband and I used the baths, no one else was using them, so we had them to ourselves. I really loved that experience. There is both a large indoor bath and a smaller outdoor bath (open to the sky but otherwise private). It did not take us long to get used to walking around the inn in our beautiful cotton yukata provided when we arrived.
    Kit Yee
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gil
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Amazing service. The room was very large and comfortable with a couch and capsule espresso maker. Very well designed in general.
    Jose Ignacio
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Highly recommended

    Lovely place, I really recommend it. Everything was wonderful: the rooms, the onsen, the location... and everyone was super nice with us! We felt extremely good :D
    robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Stay here and visit Takayama

    nothing
    This is a Ryokan or Japanese style traditional small hotel. It is excellent in every way. The service is beyond compare where you are made to feel very special. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and speaks English. Breakfast was a treat, and we had the Japanese breakfast, western available, served at your private table. Upon arrival tea and sweets are served, then we were fitted with our traditional attire. Great location with short walk from train / bus station and into the historic traditional old town. Highly recommend trying this style and staying here, but be advised sleeping is on cushioned mats, not beds.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    It would have been nice to have an English language tv channel for world news. The private onsen would have been more romantic without all the children's bath toys in the corner.
    The staff were very attentive and spoke fluent English.
    Martine
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评